Locations | Penn Air Group

Penn Air Group
24 / 7 Emergency Support

Locations

Los Angeles (Corporate Office)

Danny Perez – Chief Estimator
dperez@pennairgroup.com

Gina Medel – CFO
ginam@pennairgroup.com

Erika Jauregui – Human Resources
(714) 220-9091 – Office
erika@pennairgroup.com

Las Vegas

5340 Cameron St., Ste. 15
Las Vegas, NV 89118


Christina Muentes
(702) 221-9877 – Office
(702) 860-4900 – Mobile
chris@pennairgroup.com

Guam

Tony Luces
(671) 477-0325 – Office
(671) 727-5731 – Mobile
tluces@pennairgroup.com

Korea

437-11 Beon-dong Gangbuk-Gu #505
Seoul, Korea 142-866

Woo Sik Choi / JyuSik Park
82-2-982-0431 – Office
pennair@saec.co.kr

Hawaii

91-240 Kuhela St. #13,
Kapolei, HI 96707


Randy Vicente
(808) 492-1640 – Office
(714) 388-5551 – Mobile
rvicente@pennairgroup.com

Virginia

4349 Kenmare Court
Richmond, VA 23234


Miguel Rodriguez
(787) 504-8118 – Mobile
mrodriguez@pennairgroup.com

San Diego

6450 Lusk Blvd.
Suite E106
San Diego, CA 92121


Nathan Culley
(858) 230-7007 – Office
(714) 325-7162 – Mobile
nculley@pennairgroup.com